New Heart for the GSA

So can anybody tell me the difference between these two (apart from the brandname)?

The specs for both are exact. Prolly what set them apart is the price… quite “apart” I must say… its really pleasing to my pocket 🙂

That is the pros part of it. The cons? Tried as I might, I couldn’t find any info about the M-Seki battery online. 😦

Anyhow… this is for the record, I bought and replaced the GSA’s battery with this practically unknown brand for less than half the price of the other well known brand.  And the bike could be started just fine after I installed the battery… today at 11.30am Friday 17/02/17.

wp-image-1767085494jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

